Kontakt - ImpactJOB

ImpactJob Monika Kowacz
ul. Żwirki i Wigury 28
32-050 Skawina

 

NIP: 6792949839
REGON: 364356172
KRAZ: 14019

 

GODZINY OTWARCIA:

 

Poniedziałek – Piątek: 9:00 – 17:00

 

DLA KANDYDATÓW:

 

Klaudia Ciernia

Tel:+48 662 345 593

E-Mail: k.ciernia@impactjob.eu

 

Iwona Dziwura

E-Mail: i.dziwura@impactjob.eu

 

Marta Flacht

Tel:+48 694 968 546

E-Mail: m.flacht@impactjob.eu

 

Ewa Klimczak

Tel:+48 662 132 479

E-Mail: e.klimczak@impactjob.eu

 

Olga Nawrot

Tel:+48 660 300 043

E-Mail: o.nawrot@impactjob.eu

 

Joanna Smęder

Tel:+48 696 246 852

E-Mail: j.smeder@impactjob.eu

 

Arleta Suchan

Tel:+48 500 748 285

E-Mail: a.suchan@impactjob.eu

 

Daniel Ślósarz

Tel:+48 602 618 526

E-Mail: d.slosarz@impactjob.eu

 

ImpactJob logo

Szukasz pracy

w Niemczech, lub Austrii?

 

zadzwoń

+48 602 434 664

lub wypełnij

formularz zgłoszeniowy

Kontakt