Kontakt - ImpactJOB

ImpactJob Monika Kowacz
ul. Żwirki i Wigury 28
32-050 Skawina

 

NIP: 6792949839
REGON: 364356172
KRAZ: 14019

 

GODZINY OTWARCIA:

Poniedziałek – Piątek: 9:00 – 17:00

 

DLA KANDYDATÓW:

 

Liliana Adamczyk

Tel: +48 500 749 024

E-Mail: l.adamczyk@impactjob.eu

 

Iwona Dziwura

Tel:+48 660 300 043

E-Mail: i.dziwura@impactjob.eu

 

Jakub Ziarkowski

Tel:+48 500 748 571

E-Mail: j.ziarkowski@impactjob.eu

 

Alicja Łopata

Tel:+48 511 594 826

E-Mail: a.lopata@impactjob.eu

 

Paweł Zajda

Tel:+48 694 968 546

E-Mail: p.zajda@impactjob.eu

 

Ewa Klimczak

Tel:+48 662 132 479

E-Mail: e.klimczak@impactjob.eu

 

Daniel Ślósarz

Tel:+48 602 618 526

E-Mail: d.slosarz@impactjob.eu

 

Joanna Smęder

Tel:+48 696 246 852

E-Mail: j.smeder@impactjob.eu

 

Arleta Suchan

Tel:+48 500 748 285

E-Mail: a.suchan@impactjob.eu

 

DLA PRACODAWCÓW:

 

Monika Kowacz

Tel:+48 696 957 726
E-Mail: m.kowacz@impactjob.eu

ImpactJob logo

Szukasz pracy

w Niemczech, Austrii lub Holandii?

 

zadzwoń

+48 696 246 852

+48 500 748 285

+48 694 968 546

+48 500 749 024

+48 662 132 479

+48 500 748 571

+48 602 618 526

+48 511 594 826

+48 660 300 043

lub wypełnij

formularz zgłoszeniowy

Kontakt

  • +48 696 246 852
  • +48 500 748 285
  • +48 694 968 546
  • +48 500 749 024
  • +48 662 132 479
  • +48 500 748 571
  • +48 602 618 526
  • +48 511 594 826
  • +48 660 300 043